Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 14
Not looking for a SugarDaddy...

47-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 9 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Detroit, Michigan, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 48
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
Currently: 5'7", 185# (curvy but sexy), never married, non-smoker, non-drug user, natural blonde hair, blue eyes, & glasses. No kids--no baggage.

What I'm Looking For
Not looking for a SugarDaddy, but something more meaningful......that is, when I'm ready to begin a relationship. Right now, I'm open to hearing who is out there. I'm not ready to begin anything. Today's date is August 2006. I MIGHT start actively looking in about a year and a half but you can get your foot in the door now if you like.

I've always been quite independent and have been single my whole life--having fun as it went along. Shortly (possibly 2008) I'll be ready to take that next step.

Since any good relationship is based on a solid foundation, I feel that the time between now and when I feel I'll be READY in life..."should" be enough time to get to know someone and build a friendship upon that foundation.

Though I've never really been a material girl or a high maintenance woman--I do want nice things in life but feel its dumb to overspend or to waste money. I was brought up to be economical and I try to still live like that to some degree today.

Currently I'm in the Austin, TX area. I don't want to live here the rest of my life. Though if I find Mr. Right and he's somewhere South, what can I do? But I'm hoping to move somewhere in the Midwest if I could. I grew up with the four seasons and miss them.

To anyone who writes me, please keep in mind that I am quite busy at the moment and it may take me a while to get back to you. Please be patient. Also, I'm interested mainly in someone close to my age, a NON-smoker, single or divorced, and interested in a relationship (eventually). Nothing casual. Thank you.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 48


  Member-ID: 74861     Profile-ID: 48062
There are 642 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website