Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Age 41!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Seeking Very Romantic White Knights Only !

46-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Clinton Township, MI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 75
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I'm an attractive 40 year old black female who resides in Macomb County. I'm 5 feet 5 inches tall. I weigh about 127 pounds. I have dark brown eyes and long brown hair. My dress and pant size is between a 3 and a 7 depending on the item. My sense of style is sexy,yet very classy,and I love wearing high heels!

You may message me !

I'm a considerate,kind, romantic, warm ,and sensual individual. I am a very sincere and honest person. I have a sensitive down-to-earth and understanding personality which makes me a great listener. I'm also many times described as being a very bubbly, silly and sarcastic girl! I love to laugh! I am extremely well spoken, dressed and groomed.

I am very passionate when it comes to food. I like preparing gourmet meals, baking sinfully rich chocolate desserts ,as well as having my guy cook a meal for me. I love fine dining where the food is prepared somewhat healthy and great wine!

I love shopping for antiques,clothing, and shoes. I enjoy travel, going dancing at clubs, and high performance vehicles. I enjoy catching a great movie now and then. My favorites include Pretty Woman, The Notebook, and Nine and a Half Weeks.

I also enjoy many simple and romantic pleasures such as stargazing ,boat rides on the lake, long walks on the beach, long drives, camping, picnics, hugging, and quiet evenings at home in front of the fireplace.

Being spiritual I attend church weekly. I'm a very compassionate and empathic person that loves giving back and helping those in need by volunteering for community service, running errands for seniors ,and master gardening.

The intellectual side of me loves reading non-fiction, playing jeopardy,wine tasting ,interior design, following the stock market, studying architecture,and art history. I also like plays, museums, ballets,and the Detroit Symphony Orchestra.

What I'm Looking For
I am accustomed to dating educated, sincere, well-dressed, nicely groomed, successful white gentlemen who have a zest for the finer things in life.

This one great guy should be sexy, positive, very romantic, down-to-earth, kind ,and also have a great sense of humor.

I am accustomed to the finer things in life, being spoiled and taken care of.

I am seeking a professional WHITE MALE ONLY, for friendship, dating ,and more.

Looking forward to speaking with you
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 75


  Member-ID: 43716     Profile-ID: 35987
There are 1313 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website