Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Twinkle

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
Honeyisbetter

55-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Ann Arbor, MI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hi there, I am a really artistic, creative girl in a womans body, I'm outdoorsy, I like boating, fishing, science, animals, nature, healthing cooking, music (I can play the piano!) I like travel..warm places in winter, snorkeling,etc. I a artist/past teacher/present realtor. I don't have any debt, and own my home. I would like an attractive, tall, educated guy with no major addictions, or financial problems. I give great massages too!! I am searching for the guy who I have chemistry with that drives our passion crazy. We will love that oneness we feel with each other and know in our hearts that we can trust each other with our very lives. I guess I am still longing for the love of my life and maybe you are he.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99

 

  Member-ID: 29022     Profile-ID: 23682
 
 
There are 1216 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website