Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Cute and adorable, thats me....

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 17
Just seeing whose out there

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 5 months & 2 weeks) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Alpena, MI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm a single mom of a three yr. old. Work in a little town, at a job that just pays the bills. The pic on here is sorta old, still looks like me but my hair is longer and I'm thinner than in it. I'm not into the bar scene so if ya are, don't apply.

What I'm Looking For
Well, in short, I'm looking for the man that has a good career, a place of his own, a vehicle, loves kids, I keep myself in shape, so i ask the same of any guy I'm with and a romantic would be nice too, I'm a big fan of cuddles.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 40


  Member-ID: 10327     Profile-ID: 9143
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website