Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 5
im seeking for someone loving and caring

33-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 5 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Kennebunk, ME, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Single
Race: African
Income: Little or No Income
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I think for love there must be feelings between 2 people, a couple, like: large respect, cumplicity, some passion, the best friendship, honesty, loyalty, truth, sincerety and both should invest on their careers and family. I believe in a modern relationship
where both couple has to have their own job but to have both time for themselves or else the relationship dies. Love for me is like a Fireplace that needs to be feed everytime, sometimes more others less but always has to have wood so the flames can gown and last (love and passion too). They must have time for eachother, to know eachother very well (cause usually marriage is 1 in a lifetime), to make love, to be lovers, best friends, best
companions and there must be always patience and balance feelings so the relation can last and be a strong one.i'm a single and young christian who enjoys reading mags,comic books and some romantic novels,i like surfing on the net,swimming at the beach side,i like watching adventurous movies movies, and i also like listening and dancing to indeginous local tunes from ghanaian artites .i don't work currently.i'm about 5 feet 7 inches tall.i'm chocolate in complexion.i live in accra with my mum and two younger brothers, 20 and 18 yrs young. i'm about 27 years mom work as a secretary at a company in ghana. i major in Nursing at the university of ghana for Bachelor of Science in Nursing.i like to give nice smiles cos i'm happy girl no matter the circumstance.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 19847     Profile-ID: 16244
There are 959 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website