Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

mzemerald

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 26
Here I Am!

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Laurel, Maryland, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 56
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
Please understand that I am definitely not looking for a husband! I love being spoiled and having fun. I am very sexual and erotic by nature. I'm at an age where I know exactly what I do and don't want or like. I waste no time getting rid of the latter...


What I'm Looking For
An attractive, educated, and financially sound ADULT MALE (age does not make an adult) who understands discretion and what it means to JUST BE FRIENDS. A man who knows how to and enjoys spoiling a woman. Pest and gamers need not respond...I was born with a BS detector!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 56

 

  Member-ID: 51228     Profile-ID: 42349
 
 
There are 1130 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website