Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

photogenic

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
BWI Airport at 5 AM

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
Nautical Youthful Naturist/RVer Seeks Perhaps You

68-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Glen Burnie, MD, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 72
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:68
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
What I like to do: Naturism, boating, RVing, golf, dancing, 10 pin bowling, flower gardening, digital photography, Mac Computers, read non-fiction/self-improvement/alternative health-related books, travel, thrift and flea market shopping. I'd also like to say... I am a self-assured, confident woman with mechanical ability. I know what I am seeking in a significant other, friend, partner and/or mate. Verbal and emotional game-playing is NOT in my repetoire. I've served in the military and worked at both Three Mile Island and the Executive Office of the President; currently, I'm a Notary Public so you can be certain that my background check will be clean. I have a dream of traveling to Australia, New Zealand and Fiji someday, hopefully with a mate who can enjoy and appreciate the sites with me.

Caroline Myss, spiritual healing, Weston A. Price, chakras and magnets for healing are among my interests. I listen mostly to New Age peaceful and soothing music, but, some country, classical or show tunes.


What I'm Looking For
Educated, mechanically-inclined, financially secure NON-SMOKER and very light drinker of alcohol. You will probably enjoy dancing, reading, camping and boating and you just might be a Gemini like me. You won't be interested in watching or attending most sports events unless Tiger Woods comes to town. You'll probably have an Apple computer or be familiar with them and respect that technology and my devotion to the brand. You'll be able to express your emotions and be comfortable crying in my arms if saddened by a loss.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 72

 

  Member-ID: 39823     Profile-ID: 32725
 
 
There are 1160 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website