Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Just curious

39-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Germantown, MD, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a girl that has long sandy blonde hair blue eyes, 5"4, with an athletic body, that just is wanting to get out and enjoy life and have fun right now with no strings, and am not ready to settle down or be attached. I don't have the time and am not ready to devote to a relationship, so thought I would try this. I am trying to focus on building my own business. I enjoy a variety of things and can go from casual to elegant. I am a jack of all trades and quite the people person. I can go from being the life of a party to the one wanting a peaceful quiet romantic evening, attend shows, dinners, or corporate black tie functions. I enjoy the theater, wine festivals, travel, concerts, outdoor activities such as horseback riding, hiking, biking, the beach, parks,water skiing, snow skiing, ATV riding, jet skis, going out to eat, movies, etc. I enjoy jazz and blues and love to always learn about other music and cultures. I love to dance and would like to take dance lessons. I have a wild side too and love to flirt and go to clubs, but there is a time and place for everything.

What I'm Looking For
I am very easy going and don't judge others. I accept people for who they are, their flaws, and don't criticize. Very open minded and will try anything at least once. Live life to the fullest and with zest. Laughter is good for the soul. Never say never as you never know. I would love to be able to try new things, go new places, I love adventure, and making new friends. I would love to be able to also be pampered some too with some shopping, massages, the salon, or whatever you have up your sleeve or in your hat. Let's enjoy life and explore things together.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 65


  Member-ID: 7931     Profile-ID: 7162
There are 1244 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website