Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
This is a picture of myself in my prom gown. The night was gorgeous. Right now, my hair is down past my shoulders, and I no longer wear glasses.

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Lovely Young Collegiate Seeking a Connection

26-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Frederick, MD, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Hello, my name is Leilani. In Hawaiian it means "heavenly flower", which is where I got my nickname from.

I am a nineteen-year-old college student. I am very interested in studying languages, and right now am working to finish learning Spanish. Japanese, Latin, Italian and Spanish are the languages I'd really like to master. I like to sing, sew, and especially to entertain. One of my favorite pastimes is making costumes.

I recently traveled to Ireland for a reunion of all the descendants of my Irish ancestor. It was gorgeous there; I especially enjoyed the ruins at Dunluce.

I have light brown hair with natural golden highlights. It is currently past my shoulders, and I wear it either straight or in curls. I had lasik recently, so I don't deal with glasses anymore.

I have grown up in Maryland, although I was born in Connecticut. Many summers I visited my relatives in Charlevoix, Michigan; or vacationed with family on the beach in North Carolina.

I spend my time studying, working, and devoting time to those I care about. I enjoy going out (billiards, dancing, movies) when I have free time, but also like staying in, provided it's with the right person. Politics interest me, as do current and social events. I am very open to discussion, and will usually have a thought-out opinion of my own.

What I'm Looking For
I like to be dominated a little, and taken care of, if you will. I live with family, and am looking for a little romance and a little support. In turn, I love to give affection and to entertain. I will be thrice a lady for any man who knows how to treat a refined woman. I would love to share experiences with you! If you are interested in an entertaining, cultured, and blooming woman, I would be pleased to meet you.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 70


  Member-ID: 6876     Profile-ID: 6227
There are 1386 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website