Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

pinky909

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 1
To know me is to love me

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Cockeysville, MD, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a single female with no kids I'm a very spontaneous person who loves to enjoy myself and make new friends I work in law enforcement and sometimes I just want to relax and be care free. Maybe this is where I'll find my Mr. Right I dont have any pics on here yet trust me you will like what you see


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for an attractive male who takes care of himself and cares about his appearance because I truley care about mine. P.S. race is not an issue ;-)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 40195     Profile-ID: 33028
 
 
There are 1151 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website