Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

CityKittyk

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 1
This is my profile headline :-)....

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Cockeysville, MD, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 46
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I am:
*37 year old professional working full time
*recently re-enrolled in school, so classes will be starting up this summer
*5'8`` with long dark blond hair and blue eyes that may change occasionally (the eye color, not the hair color, haha)
*Curvy.... I know that's a turn off for a lot of guys, but it means there's more to love. Wear size 16/18 w/ 38DD breasts.
*I love children & want them, but do not have any of my own at this time
*from a culinary background & like to entertain friends & family
*somewhat well traveled--though there are many many many other places still to see
*funny (or so I've been told) & quick-witted. Who doesn't enjoy a good laugh?

I understand the notion of this site is for the "damsel" to be looking to be spoiled or whatever, but I don't need that. I don't want someone who is trying to "buy" my love or attention-- because that isn't what impresses me most....However, it does enable those ``little luxuries.`` I want someone who makes enough money to live well and who doesn't go spending it all at a whim for materialistic things. If you want to buy something, let it be something that will create memories--an experience, a journey, a timeshare ---okay, that might be pushing it a bit lol.
MONEY DOES NOT BUY CLASS!!! I deserve respect, and I expect respect, and you will receive it in return.
I am affectionate and thoughtful, though it's not always easy for me to express my feelings. I'll let you know I'm thinking of you during the day in my own little ways. You'll just have to see.

I am adamant on one thing, and I will not compromise on it----absolutely no drugs!! If you're smoking, injecting, popping anything illegal into your body, that is your choice. My choice is to not deal with you.

There is no guarantee that a relationship will come out of this,....it all depends on ``the right guy.`` Looks are not top priority, but they do count for something....I like tall men with a decent build....not too skinny, and not a body builder--some meat on the bones is nice. I don't care how handsome someone is if he ruins it the moment he starts speaking! There is no need for treating others like garbage to make yourself look better. It doesn't work.

What about you??? Your turn to start spilling it...Then we'll take it from there! I appreciate when I can see a profile where you actually have something to say rather than just a line or two.


What I'm Looking For
I want someone who can carry on a decent conversation that allows for mutual sharing of thoughts. If you can stimulate my brain, that's a great start. (Okay, I admit I love Jeopardy, but I'm not great at it.)
I would prefer someone without kids, but if you have them, I hope you have a good relationship with them & make them a priority.
PUH-LEASE, be a man of your word. Don't make promises you have no intention of keeping. There are already enough unreliable people out there.
If you can laugh at yourself, you're on the right track. You HAVE to have a sense of humor in this world....but couple that with knowing when it's time to be serious.
Oh, yeah, and if you have a motorcycle [cruiser], you get extra cool points with me. I love to ride on the back of a bike, but want to learn to operate one as well. I've got my gear ready for a ride at the drop of a hat---love the feel of the wind in my face, sun on my shoulders, and picking the knots out of my hair later & washing the grit off myself from road dust.

If this sounds like you, then great. I'm a non-paying member, so I don't know if I would be able to respond to you on here, but if you're interestd, let me know & we can go from there.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 46

 

  Member-ID: 22811     Profile-ID: 18545
 
 
There are 721 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website