Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

you4ia

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


9 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 8
*PLATINUM, SUNKISSED,SENSUAL SWEET GIRL*

47-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

WINNIPEG, MANITOBA, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 90
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am looking for a honest ,sincere man.I am currently and proffesionally employed as a Dietary Aide in a Longterm Care Nursing Home , love my job and working with the elderly they are so sweet and wise . I love my family ,and friends, and I am a very down to earth kinda girl , I have a great sense of humour ,I am " submissive", loving, romantic,sensual, and passionate, you better be too , ahhhhh what the heck throw in a dash of kinky too....hehe,and yes the girl can kiss , I love anything outdoors , from camping , boating ,fishing, the beach , sitting by a fire ,gardening,and check this out guys *I LOVE SPORTS* especially live games #1 being football, indoor stuff like shooting a game of pool ,working out ,and pumping those weights with my man beside me gotta love that adrenaline.Making homemade wine what a yummy hobby mmmm,also love those quiet times with my man inside with a good movie some wine and a whole lot of lovin ,I also love to travel as much as our schedules will allow us to do so. Dont let my global setting be an obstacle for us I would be willing to relocate for the"right" man , I am also great in the kitchen ,love having my man by my side, glass of wine in hand , soft tunes in the background and making a great meal together , there is nothing I cant make , ex: Sushi, Roti , Italian , Chinese, and us for dessert hehe , hope to meet you soon my potential knight .


What I'm Looking For
just want you to be loving , very romantic , passionate , and alot of fun ,with a great sense of humour.I want my man to communicate with me when things are hectic between us or life in general , I cant stand the silent treatment or tit-for-tat treatment communication is vital for a strong healthy relationship. I am not afraid to get my hair wet , mess my make-up or get dirty so lets be adventurous and live life and have fun doing it , I am a very openmined gal who still feels 21 on the inside a case of Peter Pan syndrome I guess , so I hope you too are young at heart ,and just want to go through life with a great gal who will be by your side through thick and thin and give of her self completely , and remember never frown because you never know who might be falling in love with your smile :)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 90

 

  Member-ID: 45687     Profile-ID: 37617
 
 
There are 1101 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website