Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sweetartist

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
recent photo month old

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Exotic Art Student

43-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Somerville, MA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 36 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Mixed Race
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Irish/Vietnamese, US Citizen exotic looking with clean European lines.
Returning PT for BFA in sculpture program this fall. I have an unusual look and a energetic personality to match it. Value loyalty and integrity. Primarily raised in Fairfield County, CT -- which speaks to my appreciation for the finer things in life and my sense of style. I golf, ski, scuba dive, mtn.bike, hike/camp. Love to read, listen to live music, a gourmet cook, like to dine out as well. Travel: Italy, France, Vietnam, Costa Rica, Canada, Carribean. I am very much a lady and believe that is the way I should be, especially in public. Behind closed doors if the chemistry is there, I believe in pullling out alll of the stops. Friends say that I am sensual, a natural beauty and a total sweetheart. You be the judge.











What I'm Looking For
Looking for a man that values honesty, respect, loyalty in all aspects of in his life. I would like a long term arrangement. I prefer refined, charming, and classy gentlemen that know how to treat a lady. Looking to be a keep a lady: all my living expenses taken care of so I can look proper and be well groomed and dressed to the 10s at all times and so I can realize my dream of graduating with my BFA in sculpture and perhaps a MFA in sculpture. I would love to travel and do activities that we both enjoy. While in school I will live in Boston, I only have 1.5 yrs to degree. Then I am agreeable to move anywhere that is agreeable to both me and you.

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 7233     Profile-ID: 6534
 
 
There are 692 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website