Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

athleticitalian

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
Hi, Italian/French, and friendly....

30-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 25 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Everett, MA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Athletic

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hello There;

My name is Rebecca, I am a 24 year old woman born and raised in the North Shore Mass.
I have played sports all my life,and I keep rather active at the present time.. I am 5'4``, 117 lbs, hazel green eyes, long brown hair, measurments are 34B-24-35.
I am presently seeking to be spoiled and to spoil with my love..... I have not traveled much, but, am open to traveling..
I love animals, I have a cat, his name is Butch, so a liking for cats is a kind or a deal breaker..
Thank you for taking your time and reading my profile, best wishes..
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99

 

  Member-ID: 21779     Profile-ID: 17656
 
 
There are 1244 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website