Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Spoil me and I will spoil you!

35-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 11 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

boston, MA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'0" 152 cm

About Me:
I am a very strong female that is educated and strong willed. I have standards of what is acceptable in my life and I hold the same standards to the people I surround in my life. I am very ambitious in my desires to educate myself beyond what I already have as well as a future career. I have a strong personality that not all can really appreciate until they get to know me. I Make no apologizes the way I am. I am in pursuit of success and happiness. I have no problem making the sacrifices in life that it takes to get me both or all that I desire out of life.

With that being said. I don't want you all to think I am a prude. I am far from one. I adore fine art and theater. Unfortunately I do not get to enjoy them as much as I want. I am not a huge sports far, but if you are willing to explain all the rules and, etc than I am sure I can grow to appreciate them as well. I am a very warm person but like I said before I am a very strong woman. I pride myself in that. I also enjoy dancing, going to comedy clubs and site seeing. I am not a smoker. I hate it. I do not participate in drugs. I hate them even more. If you partake in them I am not interested. I am a casual, social drinker to say the most. I only drink when I go out dancing. That is it. I enjoy listening to music, laughing, and talking.

What I'm Looking For
At the moment I am not looking for a serious relationship. I am looking for something much more casual. No strings attached relationship. Something fun and physical. If you spoil me rotten I will spoil you to your hearts content.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 50


  Member-ID: 3524     Profile-ID: 3187
There are 547 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website