Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

r1234c

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
College girl looking for older man

26-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 26 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I've never done this before, so I'm not exactly sure what to say. I am a college coed attending school in Boston. I am of slim to average body type. I try to keep active. I only drink and smoke socially. I don't enjoy going to bars or clubs. I am told I'm a good listener. I am extremely laid back and just like to relax with good people. I have a few piercings and everchanging hair color, so I guess you can say I am "alternative".


What I'm Looking For
The best match for me would be someone who can take me out to the movies or to a play and then just go home to relax and wind down. I am extremely low key and low maintenance. I have never been with anyone before, so if that piques your interest contact me and we can see if we can work something out.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 167718     Profile-ID: 54864
 
 
There are 1130 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website