Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

TheWiggle

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
quick snap after beach day

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
You want me...and I need you!

24-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 70
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a very goal oriented person and I expect to be around people that are just the same. Being successful in life has it's many rewards and I want a rewarded future. I need to be with someone who wants to show me what I'm worth and working towards doing in life, for myself. I'm very young so I have a lot to look forward to in my life. I have so many ideas and ambitions. I'm ready to share that with someone older and experienced. Someone who wants to listen to my future plans and tell me that I am going places because he believes in me. Productive, positive, fun, mutually satisfying relationships. there's no harm in that. So if you enjoy spending time with a young girl looking to learn and experience a great deal, and maybe even begin something we neither expected, then I'm that girl. *I'm 5'4 *180lbs - and I'm not fat (so no chubby chasers) I'm also not skinny or what you may think is the average thick (so no superficial block-heads)I'm right in between, think about it. It works !! (smile) *I'm a nice brown complexion *I have big brown eyes which I get complimented on often. *I have dark hair * And very nice physical features (big breasts and a bottom to match) I love having fun outside and inside the home, in more than one way. I have a great imagination, and I'm just fun to be around. I know how to, and enjoy making that special man in my life feel great, and expect the very same.


What I'm Looking For
Just love life, love yourself, and enjoy being good to people. Have ambitions, BE TRUTHFUL and fear God. Love children and want a few one day.Oh yeah and spoil your baby, I'm a sweet little brat, sometimes, but always a woman!! Oh and one more thing, you have got to be able to enjoy a girl with a little meat on her bones. even if that isn't your type, you will still like me, so get ready!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 70

 

  Member-ID: 183191     Profile-ID: 56543
 
 
There are 390 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website