Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

mason

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 14
Make me laugh

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Accord, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am funny, outgoing, love to cook, dance, swim, go to the beach, **animals**. I am petite, hazel eyes, dirty blonde hair, and a few freckles. I am 27, I work for a law firm as a Paralegal on the South Shore in Massachusetts. I love to go out and have a few drinks and dinner right on the ocean. My favorite food is Italian and seafood, I love boats and fishing too!


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a guy that can make me laugh, someone who has a good sense of humor like me! I love dark features on a guy, dark hair, beard or mustache...big turn on. Someone who likes to do the things I do, not only go out, but stay in as well and watch movies, cook dinner together and have great conversations.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 152734     Profile-ID: 53700
 
 
There are 1285 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website