Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar18126

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
pamper me

52-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

london, London, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 46 - 54
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   5'1" 155 cm

 
About Me:
love to travel and be your companion bubbly and fun to be with like to eat out go for walks love the sun sea beach like the cinema all the usualy silly things ould like to be shown something different


What I'm Looking For
honest caring relaible man rough diamond who knows how to pamper would prefer u to live in or near london easy going sense og humour a must enjoy dancing music fims walk etc
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:46 - 54

 

  Member-ID: 9412     Profile-ID: 8433
 
 
There are 1194 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website