Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Recently at a wedding

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
Viewed you Aug 6

  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15

Block Relaxedamanda from IM/Messages/Kisses
Big girl seeks generous man

29-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Essex, London, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 57
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hello I'm Amanda. I'm 28 years old. I would describe myself as black, Jamacian by heritage not African American, 5'4, and black shoulder length hair. I'm a large woman, but then, there are a lot of men who like that. I currently live with my parents as I've not long finished my degree. I like to read novels, go to the cinema, night clubs, occasionally I go to art galleries. Most of my time is taken up when I'm home by seeing friends and family, but you could change that....

Please feel free to message me and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone I can talk to and have some kind of bond with, whether as a good friend, going out partner or sexually. What you do out of my company is not my business. Unless it progresses that far, I won't attempt to interfere with your life outside our relationship. It would be more convenient if you lived within the London area, but if you're special I wouldn't mind travelling further. I have good hygiene and think the man I'm seeing should as well. I prefer to dress casually, but am happy to dress up when necessary. I like having a great time with intelligent men who like better things in life and love treating women very well. I would prefer messages from affluent men. I don't like time wasters and I'm not into subversive sex.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 57


  Member-ID: 7589     Profile-ID: 6855
There are 575 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website