Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23

33-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 8 days!) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

croydon, London, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 59
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
i am a fun loving young lady who is looking for friendship,romance and quite nights in, i like spending time with my friends and family i enjoy salsa dancing cross stitching and horse riding i grew up in london and love visiting all the popular london sights. i went to college and got a degree in law but have changed my career and now work in the catering buisness where ii hire my staff out to wedding functions and golf clubs, which i find very fullfiling. i love to pamper all thoese who are around me, i love cooking and pride my self on how well a good cook i am.

What I'm Looking For
a fun loving fellow who will take me out and treat me like a lady and who can mix well with my friends and family and if up for it come for a horse ride with me if possible, aand who will let me cook for them.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 59


  Member-ID: 10365     Profile-ID: 9208
There are 1277 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website