Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

kissty kreme

  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
The finer things....

33-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

baton rouge, LA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 58
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm what you call a "Southern Belle" at her best.I'm real.From my long silky hair,big pretty thighs,light skinned complection,ample bottom to the tip of my toes is real. I enjoy every thing from candlelight dinners,theatre,cruises,travel to exotic destinations,shopping to blockbuster night at home with that special man.I'm not interested in shallow men because they can provide things for me but cannot respect me,it's just not worth it. I know how to respect my man and voice my opinion without hurting his feelings or making him feel disrepected.I expect the same in return. I'm spoiled naturally,sorry my parents are to blame(lol)but not to the point where i'm a pain in the a**. I love to laugh and enjoy long conversations.Please have a sence of humur guy's! I love attending professional social events and galas and can hold an intelligent conversation with anyone on any level,i'm not intimidated in a formal setting.I love to look my best when i step out of the door and expect my man to look as fine as me. I'm intelligent,educated,family-oriented and sweet. I love children but currently not blessed with any at this time which makes me free to travel and/or relocate. I have a passion for life and try to live each day to the fullest without any drama in my life.I love all things big and small.I'm a beautiful plus-sized young woman and recently signed with Ford's Plus 12 Division and a professional make-up artist.If my being plus-sized is a problem for you then you've just missed out on getting to know a beautiful person inside and out.I' comfortable in my own skin. I also believe in natural beauty and would like to find a man whom appreciates the same, no augmentations here.If you want to experience some southern hospitality and intrigue let me know.You haven't lived until you have experienced a southern woman who can cook in the kitchen and in the bedroom.

What I'm Looking For
Someone whom has some of the same things in common and would like to share new experiences,hobbies and interests with me.

P.S. my photos were to large to upload but can be requested by email.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 58


  Member-ID: 3595     Profile-ID: 3360
There are 1301 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website