Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

kentuckylady

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
Kentucky Lady seeking Sugardaddy to spoil me.

51-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Louisville, KY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I am romantic, spontaneous, outgoing, honest, flirtatious, somewhat bold and adventurous, confident, intuitive, creative. I love to go to clubs to dance & listen to music. I drink socially. I'm also content staying in and cuddling up to watch tv sometimes. We don't always have to go out on the town. I enjoy watching sports both live & on tv. I like to travel although it is sometimes difficult for me to get away. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am the type of woman that goes after what she wants when she sees it. I know how to treat my man both in and out of the bedroom. I have dreams of owning my own business. I don't play games and I'm not looking for a husband. I have never had a SD/SB relationship before, however I am not naive. I like being spoiled and pampered but I truly enjoy taking care of "my man" in return. I'm very attentive and affectionate, loyal, honest, dedicated and caring. I will treat you with the utmost respect and basically be at your beck and call when we are together. I can "fit in" no matter what the occasion from the elegant evening gown gala to jeans and t-shirt for a game.


What I'm Looking For
I want the whole package. I want romance and finance. I want a man that knows how to treat his lady. I want someone that has the time and money to spoil and pamper me and you will be spoiled in return. Looks aren't the most important aspect but I prefer tall and athletic/fit body type. I need a man that is energetic and can keep up with me. I want my time with you but also respect your space and understand you can't always be with me. I don't want a couch potatoe or computer junkie. I want someone that likes to get out and do things not just sit in front of the TV or computer all the time. There is too much to see and do and I don't want to miss out on it anymore. I do prefer you travel to me, at least for now.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 30240     Profile-ID: 24693
 
 
There are 643 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website