Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
looking for new Adventures

55-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

louisville, KY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
I am a woman who does not act or look her age.I am a worldy wise woman ..has traveled the world over and under so to speak..not married,not looking to am not some crazy broad..I have no children or baggage..i can very easily buy my own meal but prefer a conversationalist with great repartie..who can play chess and knows wants in life....In addition...I am going back to school after all these years and Joining the Culinary Arts Community...finally....

What I'm Looking For
..not looking for marriage in this lifetime..A no-strings travel buddy would be great too.I am very much a people person and would like to be with a person who loves life and lives it to it's fullest,is Disease and Drug well...A man who owns a passport is a plus....
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 80


  Member-ID: 6013     Profile-ID: 5434
There are 1201 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website