Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

mbdeaton

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
me at work on our plane

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
flygirl

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

lexington, KY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 34 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 26. I am a flight attendant for a private owner. I have short brown hair, brown eyes and a pretty smile. I am 5'3`` and slim. I am an artist and singer. I love to laugh and make other people laugh too. I am layed back and just like to have a good time. I love to travel but have never been over seas, but can't wait to. I am shy at first but also very outgoing and very sweet. I am looking for someone that is successful and fun to be around. Hope to talk to you soon!


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a good looking guy that will take care of me and I can have a good time with. I am very busy with my job and don't always know when I will work, so it is okay if the other person is busy too.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:34 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 6451     Profile-ID: 5836
 
 
There are 1118 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website