Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

angiet

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
I want to find the man of my dreams!!!!!!

41-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Hazard, KY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 36 - 44
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Sngle working mother to a 10-year-old daughter who I adore. I like to have fun and laugh. Family is very important to me.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man who has a sense of humor. He will want a home and life with me and my daughter and his kids (if he has them). Somone who is honest, true, and faithful. He will know when I need a hug to cheer me up or just to let things go until I am ready to talk. And I will know how and what to do for him in the same aspect. But, most importantly, he needs to be my friend and confidente as well as lover.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36 - 44

 

  Member-ID: 11342     Profile-ID: 9891
 
 
There are 1122 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website