Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 14
What About Me?

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 6 months & 2 weeks) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I am a single mother of 2 daughters, ages 16 and 10. I am a happy go lucky woman who loves life. I have much to offer if someone would return the favor.... I love being outdoors and anything that comes with it. I am a country girl. I don't like cheaters, liars and games. Don't waste my time!

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who is honest, devoted, caring, and fun. So if you are serious about finding a partner, soul-mate, best friend all in one then I am the one. But if you only want to chat or to add another friend to your list then your looking in the wrong place so please don't wont waste my time. I want a long-term relationship that will eventually lead somewhere. I just want someone who is real!!!!!!!!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 45


  Member-ID: 901789     Profile-ID: 240393
There are 474 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website