Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Looking for an honest & trustworthy man

49-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 19 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Clay, Kentucky, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 43 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am divorced and have 3 boys only 1 of which lives at home, in high school. I enjoy doing most anything, I'm not hard to please. I'm quest at first but can warm up easy to the right person. I would love to find someone that I can trust and that knows how to treat a lady like a lady and won't use her for what she has or doesn't have. I like to sing and play the piano and I love animals.

What I'm Looking For
Hopefully you will be looking for a woman that will be good to you and will do anything for you as long as you treat her with respect. Hopefully you will be one that won't run around on her or treat her bad in anyway!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:43 - 80


  Member-ID: 50875     Profile-ID: 42036
There are 1318 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website