Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
[No Headline]

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 21 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Carrollton, KY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Well for starters I have 4 beautiful kids that mean the world to me. They are my life and without them I would be nothing. I love to read Dean Koontz novels and watch movies. Im a movie junkie. I like going and hanging out at the bar with friends. I love quiet nights at home with that someone special.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for respect in a realtionship. No head games or drama. I am getting to old for that. I love blue eyes. They are a major turn on. Im not into apperance persay but there has to be a lil physical attraction. You must love kids.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 55


  Member-ID: 8240     Profile-ID: 7447
There are 1218 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website