Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 24

61-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Boxville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 55 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:61
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a petite blonde, divorced, have 2 sons married, hardly ever see. I am semi-retired. I have lived in Morganfield all my life. I enjoy dancing , swimmimg long walks in the moonlight, love holding hands and just being together as much as possible forever. I don't like to be alone. Enjoy the outdoors, boating , tanning and love to laugh and have good clean fun.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for my soul mate to love and cherish, take long walks, go boating and just be together. would like for him tohave class, neat, and well mannered and meet people easily. Just an all around good man.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55 - 65


  Member-ID: 180484     Profile-ID: 56123
There are 1320 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website