Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

melissa_ky_girl

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  melissa_ky_girl
Viewed you Jul 12

  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 2

Block melissa_ky_girl from IM/Messages/Kisses
Cute and All Yours....

42-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Ashland, Kentucky, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I'm 36 and recently divorced. I live in a very small town, therefore I find it very hard to meet eligible men (or any men for that matter!). I'm very kind and considerate and respectful and expect the same in return. I'm very laid back and easy-going and loathe drama!!! I have pics (promise you won't be disappointed!), just ask!! FYI: Same ID at Y.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone (just one!) to pamper and spend quiet evenings with. I love to cuddle and kiss so please don't reply if that's not something that you enjoy!!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 172520     Profile-ID: 55266
 
 
There are 1093 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website