Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Could I be the One for you

37-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

anywhere, KY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am very outgoing, funloving type woman. great personality. I really enjoy life in general. Like most women I enjoy shopping.but of course taste exceeds budget.
I believe in just being straightforward and not beat around the bush. Would treat the right daddy like he deserves to be treated..with warmth, dignity, and respect.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a real sugar daddy..Who will take care of me very well. I want to be pampered, treated to some travel and shopping spree's, and of course an allowance.
I want to experience new me an maybe we connect..just be straight forward..and lets have some fun if you are the one..
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 70


  Member-ID: 7273     Profile-ID: 6571
There are 1281 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website