Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

SaraMichelle

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
English Teacher looking for her Poet

29-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Topeka, KS, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am an active 24 year old woman finishing her teaching degree. I am intelligent and athletic. I teach ballet and jazz part time in addition. I grew up in the mountains of Colorado and greatly enjoy skiing and everything mountains. I am not well traveled but enjoy nothing more than exploring someplace (or someone) new.


What I'm Looking For
I am not entirely sure what I am looking for. I am young so I am looking to have a good time, but also I am mature and appreciate a man with some life experiences under his belt and a good sense of the real world. I am a confident woman who values her intelligence, beauty, and sense of humor and is looking for a man who will value them equally as much.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 5029     Profile-ID: 4544
 
 
There are 1195 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website