Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

kc_girl2484

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Seeking

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Olathe, KS, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Hello... I am a 21 year old single college student. I am very loving and caring. I love to have a great time during a number of things like shopping, getting myself pampered at the salon, and so on.


What I'm Looking For
I am open to the type of relationship. I am just looking for someone to care and pamper me like I should be. I perfer tall men as I am tall myself.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 1342     Profile-ID: 1187
 
 
There are 1253 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website