Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15

26-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 12 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Lenexa, KS, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 37
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
I'm 20 years old. I'm in college full time, but off for the summer. I wait tables at a bar and grill near by. I also play guitar and love being outside and having a good time. I am 5'9 140 pounds. I have long blonde hair and green eyes. I have plenty of pictures....just ask!!!

What I'm Looking For
Someone who is down to earth and has similiar intrests as me. Someone who definetly knows how to have a good time.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 37


  Member-ID: 40150     Profile-ID: 32988
There are 1290 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website