Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 14
needing pampering and some fun in my life..

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 weeks) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

leavenworth, kansas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 48
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'0" 152 cm

About Me:
i've been told that people want to put me on a shelf 'cause i'm so cute..i (personally don't see it) so i thought someone could help me bring it out.. i do have a daughter that lives with me if you don't want kids in your life don't bother..if you'd like to talk more.. you'll have to be a total access member, i'm not able to chat or email on this site.

What I'm Looking For
i need someone to take care of me the way i deserve..i work, try to do everything on my own but it just isn't enough..i need someone to put me on a pedastool and take care of me for a change..
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 48


  Member-ID: 53678     Profile-ID: 44410
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website