Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

kaybee

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 9
I want my cake and eat it too

41-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Altamont, Kansas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 33 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a free spirited person, who loves to travel and experience new things and adventures. I've been divorced for 3 years now, and don't want anyone else's husband or drama! I try to be "full of sunshine" most of the time by surrounding myself with good people and lots of friends. I am a proud parent of three children, who all keep my life interesting on a daily basis! I am a big KC Chiefs fan, and enjoy going to professional sport events. I live in a small town and Single life is getting boring not to mention the men to choose from is very limited! I would say looks don't always matter, but there has to be some physical attraction, to keep my interest up! I want that fairy tale ending- so now I'm looking for my Knight to come and rescue me! Sorry I'm a free member so in order to talk to me you need to be full access.


What I'm Looking For
The man I am looking for must be secure with who he is. Confident but not cocky. Someone who enjoys the finer things in life, but appreciates the small things. A man who is sophisticated enough to wear a suit, but looks great in a pair of levis too. Someone I can learn from and laugh with, who can show me things in life i've never seen or experienced, and in turn be open minded enough, to allow me to show them how to relax and enjoy the simple things in life. A man who my family would respect, my kids would approve of, and my friends would envy. Reach out to me ...or upgrade!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:33 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 135028     Profile-ID: 52148
 
 
There are 606 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website