Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
everyday me

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 18

50-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 2 days!) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Muncie, Indiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 47 - 67
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am honest about who I really am. I can be comfortable in jeans and also can be a lady in an cocktail dress. Life is too short to waste it.

What I'm Looking For
I want someone to pamper me and I will take care of ALL your needs. I'm very honest and discreet. And just want the same from someone I could enjoy experiencing life with even only through brief encounters.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47 - 67


  Member-ID: 45360     Profile-ID: 37342
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website