Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 4

36-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was just 4 days ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Merrillville, Indiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
Hi, I'm Gina, An African American 30 year old female, I reside in Merrillville Indiana. I enjoy various things that most blk females with my age and income normally don't. I enjoy symphony music, fine dinning, shopping at the not so affordable locations ... cruises and traveling, Now... Have I done any traveling? NO! That's what you're here for. Take Me where I want to go. Do for Me, spoil me ... and in return, be spoiled back. With love, time, companionship and more. If you're interested and I'm sure you are, take a chance, you won't regret it. If you are seriously interested in meeting me ... get with me! Oh and in case some of you want to know ... breast size is 42 D, I havn't been with a man in about 7 years, I am d/d & drama free.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for an intelligent financially secure man of any race that knows how to respect a woman... a lady, I'd like this man to help me out financially as I'm willing and able to help him out mentally, emotionally and physically. I'm totally 100% d/d & d free. I'm not an "extremely" high maintenance lady... I build websites as a home based career that's just going slower than I planned. I guess I'm a lady that has Champaign taste on a beer budget and I'd like a guy that can give me a glass of Champaign every now and again. I would be more than open to a long termed relationship. I'm a very honest person and I expect the same in you. I'd like to speak with you on the phone 1st before we meet and I'm able to provide more pictures as well. I'm also very discreet... So if you're in a relationship or already married... It's OK. I will be everything that they can't. And if nothing else at least a good friend for you to talk too.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 80


  Member-ID: 50759     Profile-ID: 41939
There are 549 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website