Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9
needs and wants

52-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

indianapolis, IN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 42 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Midwest woman who still has some morals.Looking for one special man, and no it's not about the money but any man worth his weight takes care of the one's he loves. I am employed full time and enjoy my work most of the time. Have been divorced a long time, looking for one good man and I know he is out there somewhere, so I search. Don't judge a book by it's cover, don't stereotype, don't play with my heart.

What I'm Looking For
looking for a man that is confident, fun, open minded and gentle. One that knows the value of a woman and treats her with respect.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42 - 65


  Member-ID: 37026     Profile-ID: 30336
There are 1056 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website