Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Sweet Sugar needed

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 12
Looking for security with a spark

41-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 15 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a single mother of 2 (g-7 & b-14) looking for security and safety of myself and my kids. One father is no where to be found and the other (a childhood friend) passed away 09/06 after a 2 year battle of cancer. I work in a doctor's office part time because full time doesn't work with childcare, no state assistance with health care insurance for my kids because they say I make too much money, and the time with my kids in their school events is a once in a lifetime, once it is gone you can't get it back. So I choose to live paycheck to paycheck to have that time with them while they grow up especially when I am their only parent in their lives. I would like to meet someone who provides security, safety, and a spark would be great. It is hard with kids because people have a tendency to come and go which is the last thing my kids need since they both have experienced this enough in their short lifetime already. My kids do keep me from really trying this kind of thing because it scares the hell out of me. So know I am a package deal for a serious relationship. I am not looking for college money for my son either his dad sold his house exactly 1 week before he passed away so when he is 18 his trustfund is his college. I am just looking for a calm companionship, friendship, with a spark of passion without all the day to day worries financially to allow me to raise my kids with descent values and a descent place to live. Someone to share how my and their day was. I believe a peaceful home is most important for kids with a sense of security. One of my biggest fears is my kids growing up and being left alone. I sometimes feel bad for wanting more because lord knows we could live a lot worse. I hope there is some kind hearted soul that understands my situation. I love to watch sports mostly football. I love older men Sean Connery makes my heart pitter patter.

What I'm Looking For
blowing you a kiss......
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 80


  Member-ID: 50609     Profile-ID: 41817
There are 910 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website