Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Shattered 'N' Searchin'

27-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Frankfort, IN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 33
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Well, Hello I don't kow where to start. So I guess i will give you my Name!! I am natasha and as you probably already read i am 21! I live in a little comfy town!! I love to write, shop, talk on the phone(and my cell is my love!LOL!!)!! I am a High School Graduate and I plan on going to Cosmetology School(when and if i get the money)!! I have very few friends but the ones i have are my really good ones!! I am a low class girl! This is my first time on a site like this never been around lots of money and would not know what to do if i had money to spend all at once!! I work in a factory makin a little over minimum wage!! but it is enough to keep my bills paid i guess!! I have no kids but want at the maximum 4 kids - the minimum 2!! I can't stand racist or gay basher!! I have alot of gay friend and I am in to Black guys!! I am a open-minded person but i can be opinionated at time!! I don't believe in Abortion on any level!! I am not in to corporal or capital punishment!! I am shy at first but i love to meet new people!! well if you need to no holla at me!! I love music all types so i will listen to everything!!

What I'm Looking For
I am seek a level headed guy, with goals, no arrogance, I want some one that can still be down to earth and not flashy some one that i can take home to my family and they will fit in, and some one that can go just about anywhere and just blend! he has to be caring, loyal, faithfully, no woman beaters, no contral freak and be able to talk to people and associate with people from all walks of life!! Has to want kids(no exception), Has to to except me for me and not change me!! Has to love all types of music!! No all about sex but has a large sexual drive. if you want to know more than drop me a line!!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 33


  Member-ID: 9072     Profile-ID: 8181
There are 1289 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website