Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
In Bermuda

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9
I love the good life!

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 8 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Fort Wayne, IN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Slim

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a very attractive, intelligent woman. I am 36 and am generally guessed as being in my mid to late twenties. I love to travel! I enjoy the finer things that life has to offer like wine tastings, theater, black tie gatherings. However, I also love to go dancing at a night club, socialize at a little pub, or just relax at home watching movies. I have children, but my occupation allows me plenty of time with them and still time for someone else that might become special to me too. I am looking for someone to sweep me off my feet. Whether it turns out to be long term or not, I have an open mind. I want to be spoiled and would spoil that person too.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 29065     Profile-ID: 23712
There are 1316 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website