Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jenn6977

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 16
Looking for a princess?

34-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 70
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'0" 152 cm

 
About Me:
Im 30 years old. I am getting divorced. I am fun loving, and love to make life enjoyable.

I like the beach, nice resturants, vegas(all aspects of it), football(junkie), shopping(stress reliever), dancing, country music(really all music except rap), and food(all kinds). Thats just name a few.

I want to try golfing this year, I've never done it before but I think it would be fun to try at least once to see if I like it. I want to go to new places so I can experience new things.

Just to let everyone know I do smoke(but not like a smokestack), I drink some(but not like a fish), I'm a woman so I do complain sometimes, and I am kinda picky about certain things(but don't let that scare you it's not a bad thing).

If you like me or like what I have to say please keep writing, I never know who is for real and who is not.


What I'm Looking For
Im looking for someone that has a good sense of humor. My time is negotiable. I pefer an older gentleman but if the connection is there then that will work. Sorry guys no LTR, or would be open to LTR with NSA for right guy. I want to add that I really wanna have a "Pretty Woman" experience at sometime in my lifetime.

Adding more I want someone who wants a true fun loving person that wants companionship and other fun too. If you want just the other fun I don't want you. I want to experience new things in life, have good conversation, and just plain be young at heart without being childish.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 70

 

  Member-ID: 156537     Profile-ID: 53997
 
 
There are 1264 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website