Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sunshinefun

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
the1foryou

46-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Dupont, Indiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
Hi, just a little about my self. I'm checking out this sight not sure how long I'll be on here. i'm single but not by choice i did enjoy my life before. i've been on my own now for almost 2 years since i lost my husband, i hate being alone so here i am looking to see whats out there. i want something exciting in my life something different a change i guess? so what do you have to offer me? i'm shy at first but warm up shorty after, i'm not rich but comfertable i'm easy to get along with, i 'm not affraid to get my hands dirty lol cause i can clean up and into a black dress if i have to lol. i love all people, i'm a good hearted women and i'm not looking to jump around i just need one man after all you all have the same body parts that pleases a women right? i'm independent but like learing new things. i'm not to proud to admit when i'm wrong and i don't like to argue. i'm a loveable person who enjoys the company of a male i 'm a spontaneous person i do miss the attention i used to get at home! PS. i do have 4 kids 3 at home and their good kids i do love them very much, but i need someone to give me some lovin too the kind they can't give me! i'm sure i won't get much responce on hear but who knows i can give it a shot anyway huh. : ) wish you all the best


What I'm Looking For
well hum? i 'm looking for something different than the ordenary life i'm living now maybe a litte excitment a good man who needs what i need! someone warm who needs attention in all areas like me. someone to spoil me like i would do them! i don't drink or smoke so i would perfer someone who don't smoke or someone who don't drink all the time maybe socially. just want to add i'm not against the thought of a life time companion either i know i enjoyed my life before i was made single. oh yes i also perfer the phone more than the E-mails so if you want give me your # GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 211235     Profile-ID: 59373
 
 
There are 1192 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website