Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9
Your Search Is Over!

84-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Brownsburg, IN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:84
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
My wait has ended and your search is over. I am a Christian, professional, African American Woman, about 5'6, 145 lbs. I am dark skinned, healthy, physiclaly active and natural for the most part. I constantly hear that I don't "look your age" can be your own judge.

Honesty is a must for me!

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a kind generous man who will be available for weekend get-a-ways, short vacations and occasional last minute get-togethers. I am a very affectionate woman who loves to touch, kiss, hold hand and more. I can send pictures to your email if you like. (Had a bad experience with posting pic on homepage...on another site)

If you'd like to get to know me better, or plan a get together, let me know.

Honesty is a must for you!

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 60


  Member-ID: 31702     Profile-ID: 37428
There are 943 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website