Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Nightshade

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Rather old picture

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Deadly nightshade

25-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Breezewood Park, Indiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I will admit to living in my head, most of the time. If I come up with an idea that I like I will play with it and worry it to death until I'm sure that I could make it happen, with a minimum of variables that could affect the results. And yes, I actually do think like that.
Most people seem to assume that I am uninterested in conversation or am not able to grasp the topics that are being discussed. In reality, I just don't speak until I've formed a conclusion, and a way to make it work, plus maybe added a few other elements. I am great at making huge jumps in logic while forgetting to put on my shoes, basically. Actually, not my shoes, while leaving my wallet sitting at home on the bathroom counter or something odd like that.
Most people would say I'm unpredictable, but actually, I'm just predictable in other ways. You can count on me having no idea of yesterdays news or what day of the week it is, while knowing the time to the minute and exactly when changes in Victorian fashion occured and where they originated. I just don't like having to set my day to the numbers on a clock, or have to explain exactly how I came to a conclusion.

As a warning in advance, I have a young son, so if you cannot or will not consider a woman with children, you'll be wasting your time talking with me. My son and my pet projects are never to far from my mind and I cannot be comfortable being unsure that either of those two things/people are well cared for and can be quickly reached if I need to.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for far to many things to describe or even state. I'm a very variable person, so what I want or will accept as standard for one person will never apply to another. If you're wanting someone predictable, or who will sit and bite her nails with worry if you show up half an hour late without calling to explain, I'm not that type of person. If you show up half an hour late, expect me to be completely engrossed in something else by the time you get there. Or, more likely, not even realize that you're late because I showed up early, or was ready early, and got distracted by something since then. So, if you want simpler terms, I'm not looking for someone who expects a clingy, needy, emotional mess. Or any combination of those words. I need someone who can accept that fact that most of the time I'm in my own little world, and just briefly touch down into reality before pulling whoever happened to be there back into my world with me.

Until we speak-

Nightshade
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 52749     Profile-ID: 43621
 
 
There are 611 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website