Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

GregorGirl

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 10
Great potential

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Viola, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am 36 and loving it..... I work hard, too hard and have never been taken care of and feel that needs to change. I am comfortable with myself in all but one aspect and that is physically... I had a gastric bypass 9 years ago and need reconstructive surg. after that I have been told by many that I would be beyond perfect. I love to laugh, cook, camp and look for the joys life has to offer. I feel comfortable in just about any social situation and am willing to learn new things.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who loves life even when it doesn't seem to go your way. Communication is a plus along with affection. I love larger men who are strong but not overbearing. A complete person, not looking for a woman to complete him.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 56286     Profile-ID: 46368
 
 
There are 611 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website