Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

henxinggan

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 16
A Different Kind of Girl

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Rock Island, IL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body Type:Slim

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I can accurately be referred to as a feminine tomboy. I enjoy videogames, fencing, kung fu, kicking butt, reading, dancing, and hanging out, watching movies (comedy and action movies are the greatest--the more explosions, the better). I recently obtained a BA in Sociology with minors in Computer Science and Chinese, and I'm currently taking courses toward a national EMT-B certification.

I'm currently looking for a literate individual (no leet speak or aim talk) to converse with via e-mail or instant messanger.

Thanks for taking the time to learn about me. Now I'd like to hear from you. =)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99

 

  Member-ID: 21734     Profile-ID: 17624
 
 
There are 585 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website