Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

justme20

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


12 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 2
just being a real person!

29-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Peoria, IL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 47
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
I am a fun person and I always like to be up front with people. I am very out spoken but I can be shy at times too. I love real men who arent afraid to show me what I'm worth. I love the art of tattooing and piercing. I have 13 tattoos and 11 piercings.if your interested in talking plz text me at I don't have full access to this site so incant see messages on here.


What I'm Looking For
when I meet him I will let you know. I'm looking for someone who can show me the finer things in life. Also, I would like a man who was raised to respect women for the queens we are!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 47

 

  Member-ID: 34045     Profile-ID: 27750
 
 
There are 1423 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website